2:31 am - Tue, Jul 1, 2014
10:34 pm - Sat, Jun 28, 2014
44 notes
Ramadan Mubarak! - Hijri Dates
9:18 am - Wed, Jun 4, 2014
9,075 notes
khaste-irooni:

Men hold up a baby saved from a pile of rubble. Damascus, Syria, 2014

khaste-irooni:

Men hold up a baby saved from a pile of rubble. Damascus, Syria, 2014

6:33 pm - Fri, May 9, 2014
270,402 notes

jshaath:

Please take one minute out of your day and watch this. It’s the ugly truth.

"Say what is true, although it may be bitter and displeasing to people."          - Baihaqi

1:23 pm - Tue, Mar 18, 2014
215 notes
Qur’an 16:72 | Hijri Dates
6:03 pm - Sat, Feb 15, 2014
3 notes
I represent values of a culture misconceived.
6:01 am - Fri, Jan 31, 2014
302 notes
"The life of this world is but an illusion."
Qur’an 57:20 | Hijri Dates

"The life of this world is but an illusion."

Qur’an 57:20 | Hijri Dates

7:11 am - Thu, Nov 21, 2013
149 notes
Description of the Prophet (saw)
- Tirmidhi - Hijridates

Description of the Prophet (saw)

- Tirmidhi - Hijridates

4:42 pm - Sat, Nov 16, 2013
9 notes

Peace & Salutations Be Upon Him

-  Hijri Dates

6:01 am - Fri, Oct 18, 2013
7 notes
Hijri Dates
8:02 pm - Sun, Aug 25, 2013
123,825 notes

alia266:

tema-m:

judy-moody:

capulcuesra:

Those words are the last words a father’s to his dead daughters who killed by Bashar al-Assad and his supporter army with chemical weapon attack.

Almost 2000 innocent people died at this attack. Most of all, 0-10 years old children. Most of them, killed while they are sleeping. They couldn’t wake up for a new day.

There’s no words to explain this massacres. You don’t have to be a Syrian or Muslim to support this people. This can be happen to you, one day. We don’t know what’s gonna happen to us. Please, share this with everyone. Please.

[NOTE: My english is pretty bad but I hope you’d get it.]

(Source: capulcuesra, via abeer1417)

8:13 pm - Thu, Aug 15, 2013
5,449 notes

birgaripkul:

PRAY FOR EGYPT

#StopMassacreInEgypt

#saveEGYPT

#prayforEGYPT

Following
Likes
More Likes
Install Headline